May 18, 2023

Groove to the Rhythm: Introducing the 9ja Party Beats Mixtape ft. DJ Cora, DJ YK, and Mule


Are you ready to experience a musical extravaganza that will make you dance like never before? We are excited to introduce the electrifying “9ja Party Beats Mixtape” featuring the incredible talents of DJ Cora, DJ YK, and Mule. Prepare to immerse yourself in a pulsating fusion of beats, rhythms, and infectious melodies that will transport you to the heart of Nigerian music culture. Get your speakers ready and let’s dive into this sensational mix!


  1. Intro
  2. Song A – DJ Cora
  3. Song B – DJ YK
  4. Song C – Mule
  5. Song D – DJ Cora
  6. Song E – DJ YK
  7. Song F – Mule
  8. Song G – DJ Cora
  9. Song H – DJ YK
  10. Song I – Mule
  11. Outro


The “9ja Party Beats Mixtape” is an incredible collaboration between three talented DJs who have mastered the art of creating energetic and captivating music experiences. DJ Cora, DJ YK, and Mule bring their unique styles and expertise to this mix, resulting in a dynamic and unforgettable musical journey.

DJ Cora kicks off the mixtape with a bang, setting the tone with an electrifying track that instantly grabs your attention. Her seamless transitions and impeccable song selection keep the energy levels high, leaving no room for dull moments on the dancefloor. You won’t be able to resist moving to the infectious beats as DJ Cora takes you on a musical rollercoaster.

Next up is DJ YK, known for his exceptional talent in crafting catchy rhythms and basslines that are guaranteed to make you move. His track selection is carefully curated to keep the party vibes alive and create an atmosphere that is both exhilarating and addictive. Prepare to lose yourself in the pulsating beats and groovy melodies that DJ YK effortlessly blends together.

Finally, Mule brings his unique flavor to the mixtape, infusing it with his distinctive style that fuses various genres and influences. His tracks are a fusion of Afrobeat, dancehall, and hip-hop, creating a refreshing and vibrant sound that will have you hooked from the first note. Mule’s ability to blend different musical elements seamlessly is a testament to his versatility and creativity as an artist.


The “9ja Party Beats Mixtape” featuring DJ Cora, DJ YK, and Mule is a captivating musical journey that will transport you to the heart of Nigeria’s vibrant music scene. With its infectious beats, seamless transitions, and impeccable song selection, this mixtape is a must-listen for anyone looking to ignite their passion for music and get their groove on.

Whether you’re hosting a party, hitting the dancefloor, or simply in need of an energy boost, this mixtape has you covered. Allow the expertly crafted tracks and seamless flow of DJ Cora, DJ YK, and Mule to captivate your senses and take you on a musical adventure you won’t soon forget.

So, get ready to turn up the volume, feel the rhythm, and let the 9ja Party Beats Mixtape be the soundtrack to your next party or personal dance session. Let DJ Cora, DJ YK, and Mule guide you through an unforgettable musical experience that will leave you craving for more.

Don’t miss out on this sensational mixtape! Grab your headphones or blast it on your speakers and immerse yourself in the infectious beats of the 9ja Party Beats Mixtape. Let the music move you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scan the code